700 Club CBN Shows

The 700 Club

700 Club Guests

Most Recent | A-Z List

Guest Name DATEsort ascending EPISODE
Roy Fields Tue, 02/24/2015 Worship Leader Roy Fields Sings Praises Around the World
Bill Hamon Fri, 02/20/2015 Dr. Bill Hamon on Dealing with Hidden Sin in the Church
Shannon Ethridge Fri, 02/13/2015 Author Shannon Ethridge’s Response to “Fifty Shades of Grey”
David Benham Thu, 02/12/2015 David and Jason Benham Pursue Righteousness ‘Whatever the Cost’
Jason Benham Thu, 02/12/2015 David and Jason Benham Pursue Righteousness ‘Whatever the Cost’
Dr. Alveda King sumc68_alveda_king_si.jpg Wed, 02/11/2015 Alveda C. King Continues the Work of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Corbin Bernsen Tue, 02/10/2015 Director and Actor Corbin Bernsen’s New Movie on Christians and Dating
Sean Lowe Tue, 02/03/2015 Star of ABC’s The Bachelor Sean Lowe Does Things “For the Right Reasons”
George III Foreman Thu, 01/29/2015 George Foreman III Tells His Strategy for Fighting Through Life
Sheila Walsh Tue, 01/27/2015 Sheila Walsh Escapes the Darkness of Depression
Al & Lisa Robertson Thu, 01/08/2015 “Duck Dynasty’s” Al & Lisa Robertson Tell What Saved Their Marriage
Jennifer Tyler Lee Tue, 01/06/2015 How to Make Healthy Food a Fun Adventure for the Whole Family!
Dr. Billy Wilson Tue, 01/06/2015 Dr. Billy Wilson is Uniting Spirit-Empowered Christians in 2015
Garth Callaghan Mon, 01/05/2015 The Difference a ‘Napkin Note’ Can Make
Gary Heavin Wed, 12/17/2014 Founder of Curves International Now Pilots New Mission
Camille Styles Wed, 12/10/2014 Creating a Warm and Welcoming Home for Christmas


Get more than a Sunday sermon. Get to know others seeking God’s guidance and wisdom for life.
We are here to help and encourage you! Send a prayer request now, or call 1‑800‑823‑6053
Can God change your life? God made it possible for you to know. Discover God's peace now.

Full Episodes

It’s a special celebration! Relive highlights of 700 Club history and wish a happy birthday to CBN Founder and Chairman Pat Robertson.

Pastor Rich Wilkerson Jr. explains why he’s a friend of sinners. Plus, see why an abortion doctor experiences a radical change of heart.

Zach Williams shares the story of his Grammy-winning hit, “Chain Breaker” Plus, author and speaker Pat Williams reveals the secrets of legendary...

Join a team of special ops headed into the underground world of child sex trafficking to rescue children. Plus, a mother is rushed to the ER and...