X

700 Club CBN Shows

The 700 Club

700 Club Guests

Most Recent | A-Z List

Guest Name DATEsort ascending EPISODE
Bill Hamon Fri, 02/20/2015 Dr. Bill Hamon on Dealing with Hidden Sin in the Church
Shannon Ethridge Fri, 02/13/2015 Author Shannon Ethridge’s Response to “Fifty Shades of Grey”
David Benham Thu, 02/12/2015 David and Jason Benham Pursue Righteousness ‘Whatever the Cost’
Jason Benham Thu, 02/12/2015 David and Jason Benham Pursue Righteousness ‘Whatever the Cost’
Dr. Alveda King sumc68_alveda_king_si.jpg Wed, 02/11/2015 Alveda C. King Continues the Work of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Corbin Bernsen Tue, 02/10/2015 Director and Actor Corbin Bernsen’s New Movie on Christians and Dating
Sean Lowe Tue, 02/03/2015 Star of ABC’s The Bachelor Sean Lowe Does Things “For the Right Reasons”
George III Foreman Thu, 01/29/2015 George Foreman III Tells His Strategy for Fighting Through Life
Sheila Walsh Tue, 01/27/2015 Sheila Walsh Escapes the Darkness of Depression
Al & Lisa Robertson Thu, 01/08/2015 “Duck Dynasty’s” Al & Lisa Robertson Tell What Saved Their Marriage
Jennifer Tyler Lee Tue, 01/06/2015 How to Make Healthy Food a Fun Adventure for the Whole Family!
Dr. Billy Wilson Tue, 01/06/2015 Dr. Billy Wilson is Uniting Spirit-Empowered Christians in 2015
Garth Callaghan Mon, 01/05/2015 The Difference a ‘Napkin Note’ Can Make
Gary Heavin Wed, 12/17/2014 Founder of Curves International Now Pilots New Mission
Camille Styles Wed, 12/10/2014 Creating a Warm and Welcoming Home for Christmas
Gil & Kelly Jo Bates Mon, 12/08/2014 Bringing Up Bates” Stars Share Secret to Raising 19 Children

Pages

Get more than a Sunday sermon. Get to know others seeking God’s guidance and wisdom for life.
We are here to help and encourage you! Send a prayer request now, or call 1‑800‑700‑7000
Can God change your life? God made it possible for you to know. Discover God's peace now.

Full Episodes

From the hit show, “Last Man Standing,” actor Jonathan Adams shares his insights on being a Christian in Hollywood. Plus, antibiotics aren’t working...

A mother witnesses her baby’s death and then plans to take her own life. Plus, 25 years after the Rwandan genocide we take a look at a nation united...

The missionary mom of a Heisman Trophy winner, Pam Tebow challenges us to embrace God’s opportunities. Plus, Shannon Bream from Fox News opens up...

Discover how essential oils can help you lose weight, boost your immune system and fight off disease. Plus, America’s Ambassador to Germany is...

Upcoming

Aly and Josh Taylor share their story of growing their family while defeating cancer. Plus, a mother turns to meds and those meds turn her into a...

Donate