X

700 Club CBN Shows

The 700 Club

700 Club Guests

Most Recent | A-Z List

Guest Name DATEsort ascending EPISODE
Bill Hamon Fri, 02/20/2015 Dr. Bill Hamon on Dealing with Hidden Sin in the Church
Shannon Ethridge Fri, 02/13/2015 Author Shannon Ethridge’s Response to “Fifty Shades of Grey”
David Benham Thu, 02/12/2015 David and Jason Benham Pursue Righteousness ‘Whatever the Cost’
Jason Benham Thu, 02/12/2015 David and Jason Benham Pursue Righteousness ‘Whatever the Cost’
Dr. Alveda King sumc68_alveda_king_si.jpg Wed, 02/11/2015 Alveda C. King Continues the Work of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Corbin Bernsen Tue, 02/10/2015 Director and Actor Corbin Bernsen’s New Movie on Christians and Dating
Sean Lowe Tue, 02/03/2015 Star of ABC’s The Bachelor Sean Lowe Does Things “For the Right Reasons”
George III Foreman Thu, 01/29/2015 George Foreman III Tells His Strategy for Fighting Through Life
Sheila Walsh Tue, 01/27/2015 Sheila Walsh Escapes the Darkness of Depression
Al & Lisa Robertson Thu, 01/08/2015 “Duck Dynasty’s” Al & Lisa Robertson Tell What Saved Their Marriage
Jennifer Tyler Lee Tue, 01/06/2015 How to Make Healthy Food a Fun Adventure for the Whole Family!
Dr. Billy Wilson Tue, 01/06/2015 Dr. Billy Wilson is Uniting Spirit-Empowered Christians in 2015
Garth Callaghan Mon, 01/05/2015 The Difference a ‘Napkin Note’ Can Make
Gary Heavin Wed, 12/17/2014 Founder of Curves International Now Pilots New Mission
Camille Styles Wed, 12/10/2014 Creating a Warm and Welcoming Home for Christmas
Gil & Kelly Jo Bates Mon, 12/08/2014 Bringing Up Bates” Stars Share Secret to Raising 19 Children

Pages

Get more than a Sunday sermon. Get to know others seeking God’s guidance and wisdom for life.
We are here to help and encourage you! Send a prayer request now, or call 1‑800‑700‑7000
Can God change your life? God made it possible for you to know. Discover God's peace now.

Full Episodes

Joshua and Elizabeth took a step of faith and moved across the country. But they soon found they could barely afford to live. Following a financial...

Hurricane Katrina devastated businesses in New Orleans to the point that Morris and Ethel nearly gave up and moved away. But they waited on God and...

Omar and Nancy thought a retail business would be a long-term income, but it turned into ongoing debt. After regrouping, they made a decision they...

Running your own business can be challenging. Jaime and Jenny often struggled to pay bills on time, so they made a decision that brought abundance...

Upcoming

A student fights for life after being struck by a drunk driver. Plus, we remember the victims of the Holocaust and take on the rising tide of anti-...

Donate